Abdul Ahad Sheikh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Abdul Ahad Sheikh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Badgam
LOST against Aga Syed Ruhullah
with 0% vote share
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Langate
LOST against Sharief-Ud-Din Shariq
with 4% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Refibad
LOST against Mohammad Dillawar Mir
with 2% vote share