Abdul Wahid
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Abdul Wahid contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Kishan Pole
LOST against Mohan Lal
with 0% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Kota North
LOST against Shanti Kumar Dhariwal
with 0% vote share
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Malpura
LOST against Surendra Vyas
with 1% vote share
Surendra Vyas IND46,706
Jeet Ram BJP38,355
Saroj Gujar INC13,491
Kedar Choudhary LD1,580
Abdul Wahid Naqvi RJD524
Amita Gurjar BSP248
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Jhunjhunu
LOST against Mohd. Mahir Azad
with 0% vote share
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Pushkar
LOST against Ramjan Khan
with 0% vote share
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Kota
LOST against Lalit Kishor Chaturvedi
with 1% vote share