Anand Chand
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Anand Chand contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1991 for Lok Sabha from Banda
LOST against Prakash Narain
with 0% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Bilaspur
WON against Sant Ram Sant
with 54% vote share
Anand Chand IND8,821
Sant Ram Sant JNP7,398
1957 for Lok Sabha from Chamba
LOST against Padam Dev
with 0% vote share
1957 for Lok Sabha from Mandi
LOST against Joginder Sen
with 37% vote share
Joginder Sen INC57,530
Anand Chand IND33,110
Mast Ram CPI0
1951 for Lok Sabha from Bilaspur with 0% vote share
Anand Chand IND0