Anjor Singh Gond
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Anjor Singh Gond contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1998 for Lok Sabha from Kanker
LOST against Sohan Potai
with 4% vote share
Sohan Potai BJP270,121
Mahendra Karma INC215,751
Arvind Netam BSP39,622
Ramnath Sarfe CPI28,536
Anjor Singh Gond CMM20,928
Amalsai Sori GGP5,590
Avinash Thakur JD5,006
Dauwa Ram BKKGP2,014