Beliram Das
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Beliram Das contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1951 for Lok Sabha from Barpeta
WON against Bipin Pal Das
with 43% vote share
Beliram Das INC76,293
Bipin Pal Das SP63,950
Kamakhya Ram Barooah KMPP24,013
Bhabananda Dutta IND12,612
1951 for Vidhan Sabha from Marigaon Dhing
WON against Bora Motiram
with 28% vote share