Bhagirathi Naik
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Bhagirathi Naik contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1995 for Vidhan Sabha from Hindol
LOST against Maheswar Naik
with 1% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Hindol
LOST against Trinath Naik
with 10% vote share
Trinath Naik JNP11,686
Harihara Sethi IND8,602
Bhagirathi Naik INC2,158
1974 for Vidhan Sabha from Hindol
WON against Harihar Sethi
with 54% vote share