Binod Bihari Das
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Binod Bihari Das contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1974 for Vidhan Sabha from Sambalpur
LOST against Ballav Panigrahi
with 33% vote share
1962 for Lok Sabha from Sambalpur
LOST against Kisan Pattanayak
with 40% vote share
Kisan Pattanayak SOC37,009
Binod Bihari Das INC34,641
Panda Ganga Bhusan GP16,034