Biren Dutta
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Biren Dutta contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Ramnagar
WON against Amar Ranjan Gupta
with 51% vote share
Biren Dutta CPM8,026
Amar Ranjan Gupta INC7,640
Jyotimoy Ghosh IND134
1971 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
WON against Anil Kumar Sen
with 45% vote share