Dhaniram Pujari
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Dhaniram Pujari contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Chitrakot
WON against Akturam Nag
with 39% vote share
Dhaniram Pujari BJP8,758
Akturam Nag INC8,730
Sitaram Karma CPI2,587
Rama Konda BSP2,090
Loknath DDP574
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Chitrakot
LOST against A. K. Turam Nag
with 35% vote share
A. K. Turam Nag INC5,457
Dhaniram Pujari BJP4,856
Bomda Ram CPI2,183
Sannu Ram JNP721
Dayaram Mourya ICS495