Dharti Pakar Madan Lal
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Dharti Pakar Madan Lal contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1984 for Lok Sabha from Chandni Chowk
LOST against Jai Parkash Agarwal
with 0% vote share
1980 for Lok Sabha from New Delhi
LOST against Atal Bihari Vajpayee
with 0% vote share