Durga Lama Pradhan
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Durga Lama Pradhan contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Soreong
LOST against Nar Bahadur Bhandari
with 17% vote share
1979 for Vidhan Sabha from Temi-Tarku
LOST against Nar Bahadur Khatiwada
with 8% vote share