Ghanshyam Munda
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ghanshyam Munda contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1999 for Lok Sabha from Khunti
LOST against Kariya Munda
with 1% vote share
Kariya Munda BJP187,484
Sushila Kerketta INC161,222
N E Horo JKP52,981
Ghanshyam Singh Munda FBL3,151
1996 for Lok Sabha from Singhbhum
LOST against Chitrasen Sinku
with 0% vote share
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Tamar
LOST against T. Muchi Rai Munda
with 4% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Khijri
LOST against Gomeshri Manki
with 6% vote share