Ghulam Mohd. Mir
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ghulam Mohd. Mir contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Sonawari
LOST against Mohd. Akbar Lone
with 1% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Poonch Haveli
LOST against Ghulam Mohd. Jan
with 8% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Haveli
LOST against Ghulam Ahmed
with 21% vote share
1962 for Vidhan Sabha from Darhgam
LOST against Ghulam Nabi Wani
with 46% vote share
Ghulam Nabi Wani IND7,573
Ghulam Mohd. Mir NC6,527