Gian Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Gian Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Theog
LOST against Rakesh Verma
with 9% vote share
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Bamsan
LOST against Lashkari Ram
with 0% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Jaswan
LOST against Viplove Thakur
with 27% vote share
1971 for Lok Sabha from Hamirpur
LOST against Narain Chand
with 1% vote share
Narain Chand INC153,937
Jagdev Chand BJS32,154
Hans Raj NCO4,760
Munshi Ram IND4,717
Gian Singh IND1,621
1951 for Vidhan Sabha from Rohru
LOST against Padam Dev
with 13% vote share
Padam Dev INC1,387
Noopa SCF937
Rameshwar Dass IND665
Sanam Ram KMPP576
Gian Singh BJS533