Gurvinder Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Gurvinder Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2017 for Vidhan Sabha from Fatehgarh Churian
LOST against Tript Rajinder Singh Bajwa
with 12% vote share
2017 for Vidhan Sabha from Payal
LOST against Lakhvir Singh Lakha
with 1% vote share
2017 for Vidhan Sabha from Sanour
LOST against Harinder Pal Singh Chandumajra
with 0% vote share
2012 for Vidhan Sabha from Fazilka
LOST against Surjit Kumar Jyani
with 0% vote share
2007 for Vidhan Sabha from Muktsar
LOST against Kanwarjit Singh
with 0% vote share