Indra Bahadur Rai
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Indra Bahadur Rai contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1994 for Vidhan Sabha from Temi-Tarku
LOST against Garjaman Gurung
with 38% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Temi-Tarku
WON against D. B. Basnet
with 70% vote share
1980 for Lok Sabha from Sikkim
LOST against Pahal Man Subba
with 10% vote share
1979 for Vidhan Sabha from Regu
LOST against Tulshi Sharma
with 5% vote share