Kapil Kumar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Kapil Kumar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Mustafabad
LOST against Hasan Ahmed
with 13% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Dwarka
LOST against Mahabal Mishra
with 0% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Nasirpur
LOST against Mahabal Mishra
with 1% vote share