Lambodar Baliyar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Lambodar Baliyar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Keshkal
LOST against Krishna Kumar Dhruw
with 22% vote share
1989 for Lok Sabha from Kanker
LOST against Arvind Netam
with 34% vote share
Arvind Netam INC189,631
Lambodar Baliyar JD143,815
Janak Lal Thakur IND59,053
Deolal Dugga BJP28,018
Nathuram Mala BSP7,546
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Keskal
LOST against Mangli Jhadu Ram
with 4% vote share
1977 for Lok Sabha from Bastar
LOST against Drigpal Shah Keshri Shah
with 27% vote share
1971 for Lok Sabha from Bastar
WON against Piluram Kriparam
with 21% vote share