Lila Devi
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Lila Devi contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from New Delhi
LOST against Arvind Kejriwal
with 0% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from Chandni Chowk
LOST against Kapil Sibal
with 0% vote share
Kapil Sibal INC465,713
Vijender Gupta BJP265,003
Mohd. Mustaqeem (Ballo Bhai) BSP26,486
Labhu Ram Garg RKSP2,887
Beer Singh IND2,090
Ajay Mittal AIFB1,682
Lila Devi RVNP1,614
Suhail Ahmed SP1,128
Babu Lal Bairwa IND943
Ranjeet Kumar IND835
Zaheer Ahmed IND828
Sunil Kumar IND772
Shahida Parveen UWF683
Rajender Singh Chandeliya IND675
Vinod Dukhiya ABHM648
Sita Ram Sharma RWS609
Raj Paul Chauhan BPD558
Rajesh Nagar RDMP454
Ashish Saxena IND393
Anil Gupta BPC378
Javed Ahmed MBP370
Kiran SJP(R)345
Mohd Shafiq IND344
Balram Bari IND344
Ghanshyam Morwal DBP318
Vijender Khari IND318
Abdul Samad RPIE315
Nasrin Begum IND315
Bashiruddin IND309
Ran Pal Singh BGTD301
Om Prakash Thakur IND298
Prem Narain IND294
Bhim Singh Puri RSP289
Narender Singh BSKRP287
Rohit Kumar IND276
Imam Raja Naqvi IND256
Sanjay Kumar IND249
Ashok Kumar Gotewala IND236
Puran Chand IND222
Laiq Ahmed IND194
P L Premi BVVP186
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from New Delhi
LOST against Sheila Dikshit
with 0% vote share