Mahabir Bansal
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mahabir Bansal contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Chandni Chowk
LOST against Vasdev Kaptain
with 0% vote share
1989 for Lok Sabha from Chandni Chowk
LOST against Jai Prakash Aggarwal
with 0% vote share
Jai Prakash Aggarwal INC89,891
Satish Chander Khandelwal BJP80,460
Mirza Saadiq Ali JD74,006
Sayed Mohd. Fazil Bukhari PPI478
Ashok Kumar Bansal IND438
Mahabir Bansal IND435
Rafiullah IND384
Rajendra Swarup Sharma JNP (JP)354
Ayanuddin BSP341
Vipin Garg IND275
Surender RPI245
Jeewan Lal IND235
Savitri Devi DDP222
Pratap Singh IND204
Rajender Pal Singh IND196
M.Ifran Javed IND185
Brij Mohan Anand IND180
Ashok Kumar IND150
Sayed Khalil Ahmed IND135
Mukesh Singhal IND125
Kishan Kumar Rastogi IND125
Narain Das Kalra IND122
Ashutosh Rastogi IND118
Parameshwar Dass Jain IND116
Krishan Gopal LPI99
Vasaudev Shastri Atur RRP97
Sher Singh IND93
Banarsi Dass IND82
Azmat Ullah FBL77
Pradeep IND68
Suraj Bhan IND63
Nagar Mal Rajasthani IND62
Pawan Kumar Aggarwal IND53
Dharti Pakar IND45
Mohd. Naeem IND45
Sushil Kumar IND39
Rati Ram IND36
O.P.Jain Saxena IND34