Mohammad Israil
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohammad Israil contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2020 for Vidhan Sabha from Kanti
WON against Ajit Kumar
with 33% vote share
2009 for Vidhan Sabha from Barari
LOST against Bibhash Chandra.
with 0% vote share
Bibhash Chandra. BJP38,493
Muhammed Shakur NCP35,330
Muhammad Sakur NCP18,542
Vibhash Chand BJP18,070
Sanyogita Singh LJP17,540
Mansoor Alam RJD17,311
Sayogita Singh LJP13,887
Dina Yadev SP5,507
Shiv Pujan Paswan IND4,008
Dina Yadav SP3,995
Kalyan Mitra IND2,813
Abdul Hamid BSP2,555
Bhola Prasad Yadav IND2,409
Ghanshyam Pandit CPI(ML)(L)2,364
Vimal Kumar Mandal CPI(ML)(L)2,259
Subodh Vyas IND2,214
Kalyan Mitra IND1,931
Sitara Parvin JMM1,635
Chandra Shekhar IND1,526
Banarasi Prasad Singh BSP1,436
Pabhat Kumar SJP(R)1,335
Shambhu Mahaldar JDP1,334
Niraj Kumar Kashyap IND1,216
Ashutosh Kumar IND1,200
Tanweer IND1,103
Surya Narayan Singh FCI1,035
Kailash Poddar IND973
Premnath Jaiswal SAP939
Prakash Gupta SHS768
Arvind Kumar Singh IND748
Parshuram Paswan IND732
Sanjay Singh IND596
Samsad IND562
Mohammad Israil AD516
Savirurahaman Khan IND479
Rajeshwar Choudhary IND373
Yamuna Prasad Yadav IND359