Mohd. Ismail Bhat
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohd. Ismail Bhat contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Bandipora
LOST against Nizamuddin Bhat
with 8% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Kulgam
LOST against Mohd. Yousuf
with 9% vote share
Mohd. Yousuf CPM21,837
Habibullah Laway JD5,671
Mohd. Ismail Bhat JKAL2,745
Ab. Aziz Zargar INC1,098