Nabam Atum
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Nabam Atum contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1989 for Lok Sabha from Arunachal West
LOST against Prem Khandu Thungon
with 21% vote share
Prem Khandu Thungon INC63,247
Tomo Riba PPA55,501
Nabam Atum IND31,368
1984 for Vidhan Sabha from Doimukh
LOST against Techi Takar
with 24% vote share
Techi Takar INC5,203
Nabam Atum IND3,075
Techi Toka BJP2,843
Tarin Mallo IND848
Hage Bida JNP380
M.R. Dodum IND378
O. Dai IND289