Nisar Ahmad Khan
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Nisar Ahmad Khan contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2009 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
LOST against Mirza Mehboob Beg
with 1% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Dooru
LOST against Ghulam Ahmad Mir
with 0% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Shangus
LOST against Peerzada Mansoor
with 1% vote share