P. Balasubramania Mudaliar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name P. Balasubramania Mudaliar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1957 for Lok Sabha from Madras South
LOST against T. T. Krishnamachari
with 40% vote share
T. T. Krishnamachari INC81,390
P. Balasubramania Mudaliar IND71,284
H. D. Rajah IND24,516