R.K. Thekho
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name R.K. Thekho contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2007 for Vidhan Sabha from Mao
LOST against M. Thohrii
with 0% vote share
M. Thohrii IND16,521
Woba Joram IND11,000
S. Kho John IND6,358
Th. Sokho George IND5,443
R.K. Thekho INC188
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Mao
WON against Soso Lorho
with 31% vote share
R.K. Thekho INC13,387
Soso Lorho FPM12,936
M. Thohrii SAP10,628
N. Loli Mao BJP6,755
Loli Lohe NNLP75