Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Rafiq contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Kishan Pole
LOST against Mohan Lal
with 0% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from Jaipur
LOST against Mahesh Joshi
with 0% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from Jhalawar-Baran
LOST against Dushyant Singh
with 0% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Jhalrapatan
LOST against Vasundhara Raje
with 2% vote share
Vasundhara Raje BJP72,760
Rama Pilot INC45,385
M. Rafiq IND2,387
Jakir Hussain IND2,382
1998 for Lok Sabha from Kota
LOST against Ram Narain Meena
with 1% vote share
1980 for Vidhan Sabha from Sardarpura
LOST against Mansingh Devda
with 1% vote share