Rajesh Kumar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Rajesh Kumar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2022 for Vidhan Sabha from Kartarpur
with 3% vote share
2019 for Lok Sabha from Patiala
LOST against Preneet Kaur
with 0% vote share
2017 for Vidhan Sabha from Amritsar East
LOST against Navjot Singh Sidhu
with 18% vote share
2017 for Vidhan Sabha from Amritsar Central
LOST against Om Parkash Soni
with 1% vote share
2012 for Vidhan Sabha from Gidderbaha
LOST against Amrinder Singh Raja
with 1% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from Ludhiana
LOST against Manish Tewari
with 0% vote share
2007 for Vidhan Sabha from Patiala Town
LOST against Amarinder Singh
with 0% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Gurdaspur
LOST against Susheel
with 2% vote share