Ramesh Ragho More
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ramesh Ragho More contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Lok Sabha from Dhule
LOST against Bhamre Subhash Ramrao
with 1% vote share
2004 for Vidhan Sabha from Dabhadi
LOST against Dadaji Dagdu Bhuse
with 1% vote share
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Malegaon
LOST against Nihal Ah. Maualavi Md. Usman
with 0% vote share