Ratan Chakraborti
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ratan Chakraborti contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Khayerpur
WON against Pabitra Kar
with 57% vote share
2014 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
LOST against Sankar Prasad Datta
with 11% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Khayerpur
LOST against Pabitra Kar
with 47% vote share
Pabitra Kar CPM18,833
Ratan Chakraborti INC17,832
Pranjit Banik BJP639
Putul Ghosh AITC615
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Banamalipur
WON against Dulal Das Gupta
with 49% vote share
1988 for Vidhan Sabha from Banamalipur
WON against Bibekananda Bhowmik
with 56% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Teliamura
LOST against Jitendra Sarkar
with 25% vote share