Ratti Ram
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ratti Ram contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Nasirpur
LOST against Mahabal Mishra
with 0% vote share
Mahabal Mishra INC37,774
Vinod Kumar Sharma BJP36,344
Ahibaran Kumar BSP1,860
Brij Kishor Singh SAP707
Raghunandan Paswan RJD240
T.S. Chauhan SHS129
Naresh LS104
Veerendra IND91
Parsuram Misra NDPF73
Meena IND58
Bhagwan IND52
Bhagwan Devi RAM51
Anil Sarkhel IND48
Devender Sharma IND46
V.N.Gaur IND46
J.N. Sharma IND44
Anil Lohchub IND40
Bal Krishan IND37
Satya Parkash IND37
Anil IND37
Mohan Lal IND33
Madan Lal IND32
Anand Kumar Singh IND30
Desh Pal IND25
Raj Kishor IND25
Devender Kumar IND22
Tarun Deep IND20
Sudhir Sharma IND18
Ved Parkash IND18
Ramesh Kumar Raghav IND17
Naresh Kumar IND17
Heera Lal Shukla IND16
Ram Ratti IND15
Sanjay Goyel IND15
Gajendra IND14
Gyan Chand IND14
Ramesh Chand IND12
Hem Lata Tiwari IND12
Iftkhar Khan IND11
Kailash Sharma IND10
Ram Pal IND9
Sriniwas Garg IND9
Bijender IND9
Rajender Kumar IND8
P.N. Pathak IND7
Shashi Mehta IND7
Dhoop Singh Lamba IND3
1984 for Lok Sabha from Chandni Chowk
LOST against Jai Parkash Agarwal
with 0% vote share