Shripad Yasso Naik
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Shripad Yasso Naik contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Ponda
LOST against Naik Ravi Sitaram
with 44% vote share
1999 for Lok Sabha from Panaji
WON against Khalap Ramakant
with 55% vote share
1999 for Vidhan Sabha from Marcaim
LOST against Dhavalikar Ramkrishna Alias Sudin Madhav
with 35% vote share