Spalzes Angmo
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Spalzes Angmo contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1998 for Lok Sabha from Ladakh
LOST against Syed Hussain
with 8% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Leh
LOST against Chering Dorjay
with 8% vote share
Chering Dorjay INC16,712
Sonam Wangchuk Narboo JKN10,225
Tashi Rabstan IND3,024
Spalzes Angmo BJP2,474
1996 for Lok Sabha from Ladakh
LOST against Phuntsog Namgyal
with 5% vote share
Phuntsog Namgyal INC54,592
Qamar Ali Akhoon IND44,457
Spalzes Angmo BJP5,728