Sukhbuns Kaur (W)
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Sukhbuns Kaur (W) contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1992 for Lok Sabha from Gurdaspur
WON against Om Prakash Bhardwaj
with 51% vote share
Sukhbuns Kaur (W) INC172,391
Om Prakash Bhardwaj BJP104,394
Dharam Chand BSP33,146
Varinder Bharti JP27,966