Tej Singh Markam
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Tej Singh Markam contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1980 for Vidhan Sabha from Narayanpur
LOST against Shambhunath Naik
with 9% vote share
1980 for Lok Sabha from Kanker
LOST against Arvind Netam
with 6% vote share