Varinder Bharti
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Varinder Bharti contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2009 for Lok Sabha from Hoshiarpur
LOST against Santosh Chowdhary
with 0% vote share
2007 for Vidhan Sabha from Dina Nagar
LOST against Sita Ram
with 1% vote share
Sita Ram BJP49,173
Aruna Choudhry INC48,331
Subash Chander CPI2,409
Varinder Bharti LJP1,109
Ved Pal BSP1,104
1992 for Lok Sabha from Gurdaspur
LOST against Sukhbuns Kaur (W)
with 8% vote share
Sukhbuns Kaur (W) INC172,391
Om Prakash Bhardwaj BJP104,394
Dharam Chand BSP33,146
Varinder Bharti JP27,966