Vincent H. Pala
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Vincent H. Pala contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from Shillong
WON against Jemino Mawthoh
with 54% vote share
Vincent H. Pala INC419,689
Jemino Mawthoh UDP267,256
Sanbor Shullai BJP76,683
T.H.S. Bonney IND6,580
Romeo Phira Rani IND4,961
Samuel Hashah IND4,601
Nota NOTA4,420
2014 for Lok Sabha from Shillong
WON against Prechard B. M. Basaiawmoit
with 34% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from Shillong
WON against John Filmore Kharshiing
with 48% vote share