Andaman & Nicobar Islands
All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Andaman & Nicobar Islands
Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Lok Sabha election in 2009 WON by BJP party with 44% vote share
Winner: Bishnu Pada Ray
Bishnu Pada Ray BJP75,211
Kuldeep Rai Sharma INC72,221
Tapan Kumar Bepari CPM7,190
P. R. Ganeshan RJD4,916
R. S. Uma Bharatthy NCP4,696
Pradeep Kumar Ekka JDP1,785
Vakiath Valappil Khalid IND1,480
M. S. Mohan BSP789
N. K. P. Nair CPI(ML)(L)734
Thankachan IND683
T. Ali IND398
Lok Sabha election in 2014 WON by BJP party with 48% vote share
Winner: Bishnu Pada Ray
Bishnu Pada Ray BJP90,969
Kuldeep Rai Sharma INC83,157
Sanjay Meshack AAAP3,737
Anita Mondal AITC2,283
K.G.Das CPM1,777
Prakash Minj IND1,587
None Of The Above NOTA1,564
R.S.Uma Bharatthy NCP1,151
Gour Chandra Majumder BSP1,139
Saravanan IND847
N K P Nair CPI(ML)(L)436
V V Khalid IND429
Raghubir Singh SP379
C G Saji Kumar IND334
N Kannan IND314
A Pandian AIFB225
Lok Sabha election in 2019 WON by INC party with 46% vote share
Winner: Kuldeep Rai Sharma
Kuldeep Rai Sharma INC95,308
Vishal Jolly BJP93,901
Paritosh Kumar Haldar IND5,341
Sanjay Meshack AAAP2,839
Prakash Minj BSP2,486
Ayan Mandal AITC1,721
Nota NOTA1,412
Henry IND994
K Venkat Ram Babu IND914
Minati Biswas IND618
S Sudershan Rao IND475
V V Khalid IND306
K Kalimuthu IND275
C U Rasheed IND273
Gour Chandra Majumder IND221
C G Saji Kumar AINHCP212