All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Dooru
Assembly Election Race in Dooru

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 2008 WON by INC party with 36% vote share
Winner: Ghulam Ahmad Mir
Vidhan Sabha election in 2014 WON by JKPDP party with 38% vote share
Winner: Syed Farooq Ahmad Andrabi