All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Keshkal
Assembly Election Race in Keshkal

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 1990 WON by BJP party with 53% vote share
Winner: Krishna Kumar Dhruw
Krishna Kumar Dhruw BJP16,896
Lambodar Baliyar JD6,903
Shiv Natam INC4,559
Anil Kumar IND1,469
Rajman Bhuarya IND1,092
Namulal Nag BSP662
Lallu Prasad Bala Ram DDP481
Vidhan Sabha election in 2003 WON by BJP party with 48% vote share
Winner: Mahesh Baghel
Mahesh Baghel BJP44,477
Phoolo Devi Netam INC33,195
Lakhan Lal IND6,722
Ramlal Korram NCP5,376
Jailal IND2,410
Vidhan Sabha election in 2008 WON by BJP party with 41% vote share
Winner: Sewakram Netam
Sewakram Netam BJP46,006
Dhannu Markam INC37,392
Mohandi Ram IND9,890
Jai Seva Devchand IND9,025
Bal Singh Nagwansi BSP4,195
Ramsingh Mandavi GGP2,897
Maya Ram Netam IND1,983
Vidhan Sabha election in 2013 WON by INC party with 38% vote share
Winner: Santram Netam
Santram Netam INC53,867
Sevakram Netam BJP45,178
Daniram Markam IND16,962
None Of The Above NOTA8,381
Balsingh Nagwanshi CPI6,811
Son Say Netam BSP4,378
Ramlal Salam IND3,792
Panchuram Netam IND2,428
Vidhan Sabha election in 2018 WON by INC party with 48% vote share
Winner: Sant Ram Netam
Sant Ram Netam INC73,470
Harishankar Netam BJP56,498
None Of The Above NOTA6,113
Jugalkishor Bodh BSP4,903
Kamlesh Kumar Salam AAAP2,791
Radhika Sodi CPI2,180
Suresh Kumar Netam IND2,078
Bindesh Rana JD(U)2,008
Hirau Ram Shori IND1,963