All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Khamdong-Singtam
Assembly Election Race in Khamdong-Singtam

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 2009 WON by SDF party with 56% vote share
Winner: Am Prasad Sharma
Am Prasad Sharma SDF4,298
Nar Bahadur Bhandari INC3,032
Arun Kr. Pradhan SGPP295
Vidhan Sabha election in 2014 WON by SDF party with 49% vote share
Winner: Som Nath Poudyal
Som Nath Poudyal SDF4,718
Mani Kumar Sharma SKM4,448
Madan Kumar Sharma BJP191
None Of The Above NOTA160
Punya Prasad Koirala INC87
Vidhan Sabha election in 2019 WON by SKM party with 50% vote share
Winner: Mani Kumar Sharma
Mani Kumar Sharma SKM5,347
Garjaman Gurung SDF4,474
Sher Bahadur Karki BJP558
Tula Ram Guragai INC72
Neeraj Adhikari HMSKP67
Nota NOTA62
Gopal Khatiwara IND31