Kishan Pole
All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Kishan Pole
Assembly Election Race in Kishan Pole

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 2013 WON by BJP party with 50% vote share
Winner: Mohan Lal
Mohan Lal BJP68,240
Aminuddin INC58,555
None Of The Above NOTA1,498
Pawan IND1,068
Zulfiqar Ali IND781
Alimuddin BSP569
Abdul Zahir VIP554
Amit IPGP532
Babu Khan Manihar IND398
Balraj Khatri IND374
Aleem Mohammed IND289
Nitesh Paliwal JP283
Govind Ram Khandelwal IND207
Sunil Kumar IND195
Shankar Lal Sharma IND177
Babu Lal Sharma IND166
Budhi Prakash Mishra AIFB162
Mohammad Asalam Khan IND151
Abdul Hamid Akram IND142
Shakil Ahmad IND119
Mo. Yusuf Kureshi IND108
Abdul Haphij IND96
Ajay IND87
Shakil Ahmed IND83
Ramesh Chandra Pareek IND76
Rafiq IND67
Abdul Wahid IND67
Azam Ali Khan AwAP58
Abdul Bahab IND52
Mohammed Lala IND42
Vidhan Sabha election in 2018 WON by INC party with 50% vote share
Winner: Amin Kagzi
Amin Kagzi INC71,189
Mohan Lal Gupta BJP62,419
Lalchand (Lalu) Sarasar IND1,104
Sudeep Jain Bagda AAAP929
Bharat Sharma IND914
None Of The Above NOTA754
Mo. Umar IND688
Sanjiv Verma (Soni) CPI579
Vishnu Jaiswal BVHP557
Krishan Kumar Maharshi IND282
Mohammad Jahangir IND255
Azam Ali Khan IND250
Mohammad Apharoj IND224
Charu Gupta NUZP205
Aabid Hussain IND201
Neeta Mathur BJKD181
Gaurav Jain IND165
Naresh Jayswal IND121
Pawan IND98
Alimudin IND97
Sunil Kumar DSPVAD91
Rafik Bhati IND91
Harish Bari IND90
Phajal Ahmad IND88
Rakesh Pareek IND88
Naman Sharma JGP73
Mukesh Kumar Sharma IND71
Abdul Hameed Akram PHP70
Shankar Lal Tikkiwal IND60
Bhagchand IND54
Manju Khan IND52
Chand IND47
Arun Parashar BYS47
Mo. Akram IND43
Rajesh Gupta IND41
Jamil Ahamad IND39
Satyajit Sinha IND35
Manish Kumar Chawariya IND32
Nafees Khan IND30
Vinod Sharma IND27
Deepak Lalwani IND26
Harish Kumar IND24
Shakil Qureshi IND23
Babu Khan Manyar IND21
Ramswarup IND17
Sadik IND10
Shamim Khan IND7