Rayagada Phulbani
All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Rayagada Phulbani
Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Lok Sabha election in 1951 WON by INC party with 0% vote share
Winner: T. Sangana
T. Sangana INC0