Shillong Cantt
All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Shillong Cantt
Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 1972 WON by INC party with 70% vote share
Winner: Dhrubanath Joshi
Dhrubanath Joshi INC1,263
Dringson E. Shalam IND353
Hasting Kharkongor IND116
Markan Lyndem IND78