West Shillong
All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for West Shillong
Assembly Election Race in West Shillong

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 2013 WON by UDP party with 51% vote share
Winner: Paul Lyngdoh
Paul Lyngdoh UDP9,333
Mohendro Rapsang INC8,852
Donaldson Shanpru IND283
Vidhan Sabha election in 2018 WON by INC party with 54% vote share
Winner: Mohendro Rapsang
Mohendro Rapsang INC10,288
Paul Lyngdoh UDP8,304
None Of The Above NOTA201
Donaldson Shanpru IND189
Havergail Edwina Bareh NPEP182