All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Zadibal
Assembly Election Race in Zadibal

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 1962 WON by NC party with 84% vote share
Winner: Shaik Mohammad Abdullah
Shaik Mohammad Abdullah NC14,093
Syed Abdullah Shah IND2,732
Vidhan Sabha election in 1967 WON by JKN party with 52% vote share
Winner: S. Abdullah
S. Abdullah JKN3,599
M. A. Shair INC1,974
S. Nath BJS856
A. Shah CPI314
S. G. Mohamad IND165
Vidhan Sabha election in 1977 WON by JKN party with 52% vote share
Winner: Ghulam Ahmad Shunthoo
Ghulam Ahmad Shunthoo JKN23,401
Salin Anwar Dhar JNP21,522
Ghulam Nabi Nowshehri JMI469
Vidhan Sabha election in 1983 WON by JKN party with 89% vote share
Winner: Sheikh Abdul Rashid
Sheikh Abdul Rashid JKN49,937
Jehangir Ali Khan IND4,001
Mohmmed Amim Bhat INC1,710
Mohamad Ashraf JKP545
Mohmad Yaseen IND106
Gulam Qadir IND100
Vidhan Sabha election in 1987 WON by JKN party with 54% vote share
Winner: Peer Mohd. Shafi
Peer Mohd. Shafi JKN27,316
Peer Abdul Rouf IND22,121
A.R. Wani IND755
Vidhan Sabha election in 1996 WON by JKN party with 49% vote share
Winner: Sadiq Ali
Sadiq Ali JKN2,948
Abdul Hassan Bhat JD1,451
Syed Abdulla Safvi INC1,107
Ramzan Bangi JPP419
Abdul Rashid Kabuli IND82
Vidhan Sabha election in 2002 WON by IND party with 47% vote share
Winner: Shahjahan Dar
Shahjahan Dar IND1,514
Khawja Sadiq Ali JKN1,220
Syed Abdullah Rizvi INC205
Abdul Qayoom IND102
Syed Maqsood Shah BJP93
A R Wani PDP54
Mohd. Muzzafar IND25
Sikander JKNPP21
Mohd. Sidiq Khan IND10
Vidhan Sabha election in 2008 WON by JKN party with 35% vote share
Winner: Peer Aafaq Ahmed
Vidhan Sabha election in 2014 WON by JKPDP party with 43% vote share
Winner: Abid Hussain Ansari