A. Kevichusa
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name A. Kevichusa contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1984 for Lok Sabha from Nagaland
LOST against Chingwang
with 29% vote share
Chingwang INC251,101
Chalie Kevichusa NND113,919
Huskha IND23,444
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Dimapur-I
LOST against Awar Hussain
with 32% vote share
1971 for Lok Sabha from Nagaland
WON against S. Chubatoshi Jamir
with 60% vote share
A. Kevichusa UFN89,514
S. Chubatoshi Jamir NNO58,511
1969 for Vidhan Sabha from Dimapur Town
LOST against Gobinda Ch . Paira
with 41% vote share
Gobinda Ch . Paira NNO2,672
A . Kevichusa UFN1,864
1969 for Vidhan Sabha from Dimapur
LOST against Debalal Mech
with 18% vote share
Debalal Mech NNO3,186
A . Kevichusa UFN706
1964 for Vidhan Sabha from Dimapur Town
LOST against Govinda Ch. Paira
with 44% vote share
Govinda Ch. Paira IND2,226
Kevichusa IND1,722
1964 for Vidhan Sabha from Westren Angami
LOST against T.N. Angami
with 34% vote share
T.N. Angami IND1,756
Kevichusa IND910