Abdul Hamid Mandal
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Abdul Hamid Mandal contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2006 for Vidhan Sabha from Habra
LOST against Pranab Kumar
with 20% vote share
Pranab Kumar CPI(M)79,166
Tapati Datta AITC51,071
Abdul Hamid Mandal INC35,016
Tushar Ghosh IND3,551
Sukumar Bala BSP2,927
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Habra
LOST against Baren Basu
with 43% vote share