Ajoy Kumar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ajoy Kumar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2021 for Vidhan Sabha from Bijni
WON against Kamalshing Narzary
with 33% vote share
2019 for Lok Sabha from Karimganj
LOST against Kripanath Mallah
with 0% vote share
2001 for Vidhan Sabha from Margherita
LOST against Pradyut Bordoloi
with 10% vote share
1991 for Vidhan Sabha from Dalgaon
LOST against Syeda Anwara Taimur
with 1% vote share
1985 for Lok Sabha from Dibrugarh
LOST against Haren Bhumji
with 2% vote share
1978 for Vidhan Sabha from Gauhati East
WON against Nandeswar Talukdar
with 34% vote share