Anturam Kashyap
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Anturam Kashyap contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Bhanpuri
WON against Chandrashekhar Kashyap
with 48% vote share
Anturam Kashyap INC25,697
Chandrashekhar Kashyap BJP22,455
Suksingh Bhoyer CPI2,073
Bangaram Sodi BSP1,725
Pawan GGP1,489
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Bhanpuri
LOST against Baliram Mahadeo Kashyap
with 42% vote share
Baliram Mahadeo Kashyap BJP17,146
Anturam Kashyap INC12,969
Ram Deo IND528